PasswordMaker Forums

Other Editions => Other Editions - Help and Support => Topic started by: cipher99 on May 10, 2009, 07:48:04 PM

Title: Opera widget data input
Post by: cipher99 on May 10, 2009, 07:48:04 PM
In FF when I open PM with ctrl-` the url data are already inserted in the field.  When I open the Opera widget I have to fill in the "Login url" and "URL" by hand.  Can I get the widget to find the url inputs from the page I am on when I open the widget?
Title: Re: Opera widget data input
Post by: Eric H. Jung on May 11, 2009, 07:49:50 PM
Right now, there is no way to do that. Someone has to add it to the Opera widget.